Register



2021 - 2022 Chapter Officers:
Aidan Flynn - President

Dawson Shrum - Senior Vice President

Delaney Turner - Junior Vice President

Caden Huntsman - Sophomore Vice President

   Ella Flynn - Secretary

Morgan Day - Treasurer

Kyra White - Reporter

Avery Davis - Sentinel

Layla Amons - Historian


Mrs. Kaitlyn Farmer -
Mr. Aaron Walls -
Mr. Ken Roark -

The Macon County School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its program or activities; and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.  The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies:
Title IX Coordinator/504 Coordinator:  Cindy Gammons, Federal Projects Director
501 College Street Lafayette TN  37083
615-666-2125 ext. 125



 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics